The Twilight Saga Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

The Twilight Saga Books in Order

Here is a list of The Twilight Saga Books in Order.

#1 – Twilight (2005)

The Twilight Saga Books in Order

From the blurb:

Isabella Swan’s move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. But once she meets the mysterious and alluring Edward Cullen, Isabella’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn.

Up until now, Edward has managed to keep his vampire identity a secret in the small community he lives in, but now nobody is safe, especially Isabella, the person Edward holds most dear. The lovers find themselves balanced precariously on the point of a knife — between desire and danger.

Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight captures the struggle between defying our instincts and satisfying our desires. This is a love story with bite.

#1.5 – Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined (2016)

#2 – New Moon (2006)

#3 – Eclipse (2007)

#3.5 – The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner (2009)

#4 – Breaking Dawn (2008)

#5 – Midnight Sun (2020)

Stephenie Meyer on the confirmed next two books:

“There are two more books I think in the world that I want to write. I have got them outlined and a chapter written I think of the first one, so I know it’s there. I am not ready to do that right now. I want to do something brand new.” – The Guardian

Related to: The Twilight Saga Books in Order

Back to top