David Gemmell Books in Order

Here is a list of all the David Gemmell books in order, including The Drenai Saga, The Rigante and Sipstrassi books.

The Drenai Saga Books

david gemmell books in order

Legend (1984)

The King Beyond the Gate (1985)

Waylander (1986)

Quest for Lost Heroes (1990)

In the Realm of the Wolf (1992)

The First Chronicles of Druss the Legend (1993)

The Legend of Deathwalker (1996)

Winter Warriors (1997)

Hero in the Shadows (2000)

White Wolf (2003)

The Swords of Night and Day (2004)

Sipstrassi Books

Wolf in Shadow (1987)

Ghost King (1988)

Last Sword of Power (1988)

The Last Guardian (1989)

Bloodstone (1994)

The Rigante Books 

Sword in the Storm (1998)

Midnight Falcon (1999)

Ravenheart (2001)

Stormrider (2002)

Troy Books 

Lord of the Silver Bow (2005)

Shield of Thunder

Fall of Kings (2007)

Standalone David Gemmell Books in Order

Knights of Dark Renown (1989)

Morningstar (1992)

White Knight, Black Swan (1993)

Dark Moon (1996)

Echoes of the Great Song (1997)

Rhyming Rings (2017)

Related to the David Gemmell Books in Order

Sign Up for the Latest Updates

Sign up to receive the most recent blog posts in your inbox

Liked it? Take a second to support The Fantasy Review on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Owner and Editor of The Fantasy Review. Loves all fantasy and science fiction books, graphic novels, TV and Films. Having completed a BA and MA in English Literature and Creative writing, they would like to go on to do a PhD. Favourite authors are Trudi Canavan, Steven Erikson, George R. R. Martin and Brandon Sanderson.

Back to top
%d bloggers like this: