The Honor Harrington Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

The Honor Harrington Books in Order

Here is a list of The Honor Harrington Books in Order.

#1 – On Basilisk Station (1992)

The Honor Harrington Books in Order

From the blurb:


Having made him look a fool, she’s been exiled to Basilisk Station in disgrace and set up for ruin by a superior who hates her.

Her demoralized crew blames her for their ship’s humiliating posting to an out-of-the-way picket station.

The aborigines of the system’s only habitable planet are smoking homicide-inducing hallucinogens.

Parliament isn’t sure it wants to keep the place; the major local industry is smuggling; the merchant cartels want her head; the star-conquering, so-called “Republic” of Haven is Up To Something; and Honor Harrington has a single, over-age light cruiser with an armament that doesn’t work to police the entire star system.

But the people out to get her have made one mistake. They’ve made her mad.

#2 – The Honor of the Queen (1993)

#3 – The Short Victorious War (1994)

#4 – Field of Dishonor (1994)

#5 – Flag in Exile (1995)

#6 – Honor Among Enemies (1996)

#7 – In Enemy Hands (1997)

#8 – Echoes of Honor (1998)

#9 – Ashes of Victory (2000)

#10 – War of Honor (2002)

#11 – At All Costs (2005)

#12 – Mission of Honor (2010)

#13 – A Rising Thunder (2012)

#14 – Uncompromising Honor (2018)

Related to: The Honor Harrington Books in Order

Back to top