After the War Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

After the War Books in Order

Here is a list of After the War Books in Order.

#1 – Redemption’s Blade (2018)

After the War Books in Order

From the blurb:

Ten years ago, the Kinslayer returned from the darkness. His brutal Yorughan armies issued from the pits of the earth, crushing all resistance, leaving burnt earth and corruption behind. Thrones toppled and cities fell. And then he died. Celestaine-one of the heroes that destroyed him-has tasked herself with correcting the worst excesses of the Kinslayer’s brief reign, bringing light back to a broken world. With two Yorughan companions, she faces fanatics, war criminals and the Kinslayer’s former minions, as the fragile alliances of the War break down into feuding and greed. The Kinslayer may be gone, but he cast a long shadow: one from which she may never truly escape.

#2 – Salvation’s Fire (2018)

#3 – The Tales of Catt and Fisher: The Art of the Steal (2020)

#4 – Homecoming’s Fall (2022)

Related to: After the War Books in Order

Back to top