Rick Riordan Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

Rick Riordan Books in Order

Here is a list of the Rick Riordan books in order, author of the middle-grade fantasy series Percy Jackson and the Olympians and several more. Several of these series together are also sometimes known as the Camp Half-Blood Chronicles.

This list is numbered in Publication order.

(Amazon links are affiliate links, so we get a little something if you choose to buy the books through them.)

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series in Order

This is the first series in the list of Rick Riordan books in order as it was his debut series.

rick riordan books in order

#1 – The Lightning Thief 

#2 – The Sea of Monsters 

#3 – The Titan’s Curse 

#4 – The Battle of the Labyrinth 

#5 – The Last Olympian 

#6 – The Chalice of the Gods (Upcoming Release: 26/09/2023)

The Heroes of Olympus Series in Order

#7 – The Lost Hero

#8 – The Son of Neptune 

#9 – The Mark of Athena 

#10 – The House of Hades 

#11 – The Blood of Olympus

The Trials of Apollo Series in Order

#12 – The Hidden Oracle 

#13 – The Dark Prophecy 

#14 – The Burning Maze 

#15 – The Tyrant’s Tomb 

#16 – The Tower of Nero

Other Rick Riordan Series

The Kane Chronicles

#1 – The Red Pyramid

#2 – The Throne of Fire

#3 – The Serpent’s Shadow

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Series

#1 – The Sword of Summer

#2 – The Hammer of Thor

#3 – The Ship of the Dead

#4 – 9 From the Nine Worlds

Similar to Rick Riordan Books in Order

Back to top