The Inkworld Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

The Inkworld Books in Order

Here is a list of The Inkworld Books in Order.

#1 – Inkheart (2003)

The Inkworld Books in Order

From the blurb:

One cruel night, Meggie’s father reads aloud from a book called INKHEART– and an evil ruler escapes the boundaries of fiction and lands in their living room. Suddenly, Meggie is smack in the middle of the kind of adventure she has only read about in books. Meggie must learn to harness the magic that has conjured this nightmare. For only she can change the course of the story that has changed her life forever. This is INKHEART–a timeless tale about books, about imagination, about life. Dare to read it aloud.

#2 – Inkspell (2005)

#3 – Inkdeath (2007)

Related to: The Inkworld Books in Order

Back to top