The Murderbot Diaries Books in Order - The Fantasy Review

The Murderbot Diaries Books in Order

Here is a list of The Murderbot Diaries Books in Order.

#1 – All Systems Red (2017)

The Murderbot Diaries Books in Order

From the blurb:

“As a heartless killing machine, I was a complete failure.”

In a corporate-dominated spacefaring future, planetary missions must be approved and supplied by the Company. Exploratory teams are accompanied by Company-supplied security androids, for their own safety.

But in a society where contracts are awarded to the lowest bidder, safety isn’t a primary concern.

On a distant planet, a team of scientists are conducting surface tests, shadowed by their Company-supplied ‘droid ― a self-aware SecUnit that has hacked its own governor module, and refers to itself (though never out loud) as “Murderbot.” Scornful of humans, all it really wants is to be left alone long enough to figure out who it is.

But when a neighboring mission goes dark, it’s up to the scientists and their Murderbot to get to the truth.

#2 – Artificial Condition (2018)

#3 – Rogue Protocol (2018)

#4 – Exit Strategy (2018)

#5 – Network Effect (2020)

#6 – Fugitive Telemetry (2021)

#7 – System Collapse (2023)

Related to: The Murderbot Diaries Books in Order

Liked it? Take a second to support The Fantasy Review on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Back to top