The Percy Jackson Books in Order

Here is a list of the Percy Jackson books in order, a middle-grade fantasy series written by Rick Riordan. These series together are also sometimes known as the Camp Half-Blood Chronicles.

This list is numbered in Publication order.

(Amazon links are affiliate links, so we get a little something if you choose to buy the books through them.)

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series in Order

This is a list of the main Percy Jackson series in order. 

the percy jackson books in order

#1 – The Lightning Thief 

#2 – The Sea of Monsters 

#3 – The Titan’s Curse 

#4 – The Battle of the Labyrinth 

#5 – The Last Olympian 

#6 – The Chalice of the Gods (Upcoming Release: 26/09/2023)

The Heroes of Olympus Series in Order

#7 – The Lost Hero

#8 – The Son of Neptune 

#9 – The Mark of Athena 

#10 – The House of Hades 

#11 – The Blood of Olympus

The Trials of Apollo Series in Order

#12 – The Hidden Oracle 

#13 – The Dark Prophecy 

#14 – The Burning Maze 

#15 – The Tyrant’s Tomb 

#16 – The Tower of Nero

Other Rick Riordan Series

The Kane Chronicles

  1. The Red Pyramid
  2. The Throne of Fire
  3. The Serpent’s Shadow

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Series

  1. The Sword of Summer
  2. The Hammer of Thor
  3. The Ship of the Dead
  4. 9 From the Nine Worlds

Similar to The Percy Jackson Books in Order

Sign Up for the Latest Updates

Sign up to receive the most recent blog posts in your inbox

Liked it? Take a second to support The Fantasy Review on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Owner and Editor of The Fantasy Review. Loves all fantasy and science fiction books, graphic novels, TV and Films. Having completed a BA and MA in English Literature and Creative writing, they would like to go on to do a PhD. Favourite authors are Trudi Canavan, Steven Erikson, George R. R. Martin and Brandon Sanderson.

Back to top
%d bloggers like this: