Brandon Sanderson Book Reviews - The Fantasy Review

Brandon Sanderson Book Reviews

Cosmere Suggested Reading Order

Book Reviews:

At The Fantasy Review I have read, reviews and talked about Brandon Sanderson‘s books a lot. This is a list of all the Brandon Sanderson book reviews from the Cosmere world including Mistborn and The Stormlight Archive.

If you are just getting into these books, check out the Beginner’s Guide to The Cosmere!

Here is the list of Brandon Sanderson book reviews for the Cosmere Books(Categorised by Cosmere Systems).

The Scadrian System (Mistborn) 

Including Mistborn Era 1 and Mistborn Era 2 (The Alloy Era).

The Final Empire (Mistborn #1)

The Well of Ascension (Mistborn #2)

The Hero of Ages (Mistborn #3)

Mistborn: Secret History (Mistborn #3.5) 

The Alloy of Law (The Alloy Era #1 – Mistborn #4)

Shadows of Self (The Alloy Era #2 – Mistborn #5)

Bands of Mourning (The Alloy Era #3 – Mistborn #6)

(Alternate Review) – Mistborn: The Alloy of Law Review

(Alternate Review) – Mistborn: Shadows of Self Review

(Alternate Review) – Mistborn: Bands of Mourning Review

The Rosharan System (The Stormlight Archive)

Why You Should Read The Stormlight Archive

The Way of Kings (The Stormlight Archive #1)

Words of Radiance (The Stormlight Archive #2)

Edgedancer (The Stormlight Archive #2.5)

Oathbringer (The Stormlight Archive #3)

The Selish System (Elantris)

Elantris (Elantris #1)

The Hope of Elantris (Elantris #1.5)

The Nalthis System (Warbreaker)

Warbreaker (Warbreaker #1)

A Beginner’s Guide to The Cosmere

Why You Should Read Mistborn

Why You Should Read Mistborn Era 2, The Alloy Era

Cosmere Reading Order: Where to Start Reading Brandon Sanderson

Ranking Brandon Sanderson’s Cosmere Books

The Cosmere Books Ranked

Back to top